Your IP: Your country 34.236.192.4

STARREDMU.COM - Mu Online Server Season 12

Starred MU Online

starredmu.com STARRED MU X500 SERVER OPENING 16 AUGUST Opening Times: 16:00 London, 19:00 Moscow, 23:00 Philippines, 11:00 New York

Video starredmu.com

Information:

Server Rank: 903

Version: Season 12

Server ID: 703

Votes: 0

Website: https://starredmu.com

Start: 16.08.22 at 18:10

Rates:

Exp: x500

Master Exp: x200

Drop: 30%

Max LvL: 400

Max Master LvL: 500

Vote History:

Server opening history

Game server Version Rates Opening
starredmu.com Season 12 x500 16.08.2022
starredmu.com Season 12 x8000 19.07.2022
starredmu.com Season 12 x30 25.06.2022

Reviews about project

topservers200.com © 2009—2022