Choose a game

12 Season Mu Online servers

Welcome to the website dedicated to the best Season 12 servers of Mu Online! Here you can choose a server by version, rates, reading the comments or just by your favorite banner with a description!

Your IP: Your country 3.233.242.204
RANK
SERVER DESCRIPTION
DETAILS

TOP Mu Online

Server x20 Opening 30 September Server x20 Opening 30 September

  • Version: Season 12
  • Rates: x20
  • Start: 30.09.21
  • Votes: 0
Rating:
VOTE FOR SERVER
  • Version: Season 12
  • Start: 30.09.21
  • Rating:

  • Rates: x20
  • Votes: 0

Starred MU Online

Opening Times: 15:00 London, 18:00 Moscow, 22:00 Philippines, 10:00 New York

  • Version: Season 12
  • Rates: x9999
  • Start: 15.09.21
  • Votes: 0
Rating:
VOTE FOR SERVER
  • Version: Season 12
  • Start: 15.09.21
  • Rating:

  • Rates: x9999
  • Votes: 0

Fiery MU Home

FieryMU | SEASON 12 | Mid Rates | Helion server x150 | GRAND OPENING 1/9!| Unique Reset System |

  • Version: Season 12
  • Rates: x150
  • Start: 01.09.21
  • Votes: 0
Rating:
VOTE FOR SERVER
  • Version: Season 12
  • Start: 01.09.21
  • Rating:

  • Rates: x150
  • Votes: 0

topservers200.com © 2009—2021